65 Treffer:
1. Home   Because every connection counts Because every connection counts Cable assembly belongs in the safest hands, because cabling must be completely reliable to ensure the dependable function of complex...  
2. Download   (Kopie 1) Download Company brochure: Company brochure CiS_ENG (Kopie 2) Terms and conditions: Conditions of Sale Conditions of Purchase (Kopie 3) Certificates: Certificate ISO 9001:2008 CiS...  
3. Careers   Join a recognised outstanding employer What has long been felt by our workforce has now been signed and sealed: CiS is among the best employers in the world. Using our location in the Czech...  
4. Romania   (Kopie 4) Romania (Kopie 1) CiS automotive srl. Office Sibiu Marius Milonean Centru de Afaceri Sibiu Str. Nicolaus Olahus Nr. 5 RO 550370 Sibiu m.milonean@cis-automotive.ro  
5. Customer Service   Your customer service Guido Malorny account executive g.malorny@cis-europe.eu Tel.: +420 482 465 560 Quido Farník Team leader Customer Service q.farnik@cis-europe.eu Tel.: +420 482 465...  
6. Engineering   (Kopie 12) Your engineering (Kopie 2) Markus Ruschhaupt Dipl.-Ing., Team leader Engineering m.ruschhaupt@cis.de Tel.: +49 2957 98428910 (Kopie 10) Klaus Locht Engineering k.locht@cis.de Tel.:...  
7. Sales Support   (Kopie 1) Your Sales Department (Kopie 2) Andreas Cellar Dipl.- Ing. MBA, Sales Manager a.cellar@cis.de Tel.: +49 2151 3787-0 (Kopie 3) Frank Pauschert Sales Manager for the south of germany ...  
8. Purchasing Department   Purchasing Department André von Bremen Dipl.-Kfm., SC - Manager, Head of Procurement Department a.vonbremen@cis.de Tel.: +49 2151 3787-0 (Kopie 1) Roman Petsch strategic purchasing ...  
9. Quality Management   Your Quality Management (Kopie 1) Andreas Schmidt Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing., Head of Quality Management a.schmidt@cis.de Tel.: +49 2151 3787-0 Věroslav Čermák Quality Manager - external complaints ...  
10. Assistance to General Management   Your contact for general questions about CiS (Kopie 3) Michaela Lambertz Assistance to General Management m.lambertz@cis.de Tel.: +49 2151 37 87 0  
###SPINNER###
Suchergebnisse 1 bis 10 von 65
1 2 3 4 5 6 7