In 2021 the CiS Group is once again one of the best employers in the world.

CiS-Icon
CiS-Icon
In 2021 the CiS Group is once again one of the best employers in the world.
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

In 2021 the CiS Group is once again one of the best employers in the world

The CiS Group, headquartered in Krefeld, once again belongs to the world’s best employers. A WCA (Workplace Conditions Assessment) audit performed in a production plant in the Czech Republic determined that the workplaces and working conditions, such as occupational safety, wages and working hours, health and safety, as well as the management system and the environmental management were of the highest standard and considerably better than the worldwide, national and sector average.

According to this, the neutral auditor “Intertek Group plc”, headquartered in London, confirmed that out of the 12,848 companies audited up to now CiS systems s.r.o., with the top rating, is one of the most employee-friendly companies. The average of all companies audited up to now is 78 out of 100 possible points. With an exceptionally good audit result of 100 points in all audited areas CiS hence also achieves the best possible place in 2021, as it did in previous years.

“I am particularly pleased that Intertek once again confirmed such an excellent audit result, says Peter M. Wöllner, owner and managing director of the CiS Group. “I would like to thank all employees and our local company and human resources management for this excellent commitment, especially in these particularly challenges times of the corona pandemic.”

“The CiS family provides the framework for a good and trustworthy working environment. For us it is absolutely important to live our ethics and code of conduct at all levels, so that our employees experience a feeling of safety and wellbeing in an atmosphere of respect with each other in a family enterprise,” added Doris Wöllner, CSR officer in the CiS Group.

As a recognized brand assembler and system technology and mechatronics provider, CiS relies on sustainable concepts, quality, speed and reliability on behalf of its clients. From the perspective of these clients, CiS is today the best on the market. The clients particularly appreciate CiS’s contribution to its “total cost of ownership” and consequently an increasing enhancement of its competitiveness.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.,
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu/Hermannstadt
www.cis.de

Auch 2021 gehört die CiS Gruppe zu den besten Arbeitgebern der Welt.

CiS-Icon-64x64
CiS-Icon-64x64
Auch 2021 gehört die CiS Gruppe zu den besten Arbeitgebern der Welt.
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Auch 2021 gehört die CiS Gruppe zu den besten Arbeitgebern der Welt.

Die CiS Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in Krefeld gehört erneut zu den besten Arbeitgebern der Welt. Ein im Produktionswerk in Tschechien durchgeführtes WCA (Workplace Conditions Assessment) -Audit stellte fest, dass die Arbeitsplätze und Arbeitskonditionen wie Arbeitssicherheit, Löhne und Arbeitszeit, Gesundheit und Sicherheit sowie das Management System und das Umweltmanagement auf höchstem Niveau und deutlich über dem weltweiten, nationalen und Branchen-Durchschnitt liegen.

Hiernach bestätigt der neutrale Auditor „Intertek Group plc“ mit Sitz in London, dass die CiS systems s.r.o. von bisher weltweit 12.848 auditierten Unternehmen mit dem Toprating zu den mitarbeiterfreundlichsten Unternehmen zählt. Der Durchschnitt aller bisher auditierten Unternehmen liegt bei 78 von 100 erreichbaren Punkten. Mit einem außergewöhnlich guten Auditergebnis von 100 Punkten in allen auditierten Bereichen nimmt CiS damit wie in den letzten Jahren auch 2021 den bestmöglichen Platz ein.

„Ich freue mich ganz besonders, dass uns Intertek erneut ein so hervorragendes Audit-Ergebnis bestätigt“, sagt Peter M. Wöllner, Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der CiS-Gruppe. „Ich danke allen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern und unserer Betriebs- und Personalleitung vor Ort für dieses herausragende Engagement und das ausgezeichnete Audit-Ergebnis und dies in diesen besonders herausfordernden Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie.“

„Die CiS-Familie gibt den Rahmen für ein gutes und vertrauensvolles Betriebsklima. Es hat bei uns eine zentrale Bedeutung, unseren Ethik- und Verhaltenskodex auf allen Ebenen zu leben, sodass sich unsere Mitarbeiter in der Atmosphäre eines respektvollen Umgangs in einem Familienunternehmen sicher und wohlfühlen,“ ergänzt Doris Wöllner, CSR-Beauftragte in der CiS-Gruppe.

CiS setzt als anerkannter Markenkonfektionär, Systemtechnik- und Mechatronik-Anbieter auf nachhaltige Konzepte, Qualität, Schnelligkeit und Zuverlässigkeit im Dienste seiner Kunden. Aus der Sicht dieser Kunden zählt CiS heute zu den Besten im Markt. Besonders schätzen die Kunden den aktiven Beitrag von CiS zu ihren „total cost of ownership“ und damit einer zunehmenden Förderung ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.,
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu/Hermannstadt
www.cis.de