CiS supports customers in the Ukraine crisis

CiS-Icon
CiS-Icon
CiS supports customers in the Ukraine crisis
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

CiS supports customers in the Ukraine crisis

The cable assembler, system technology and mechatronics supplier CiS electronic GmbH with production sites in Germany, the Czech Republic and Romania is preparing to support important customers.

Deeply dismayed and with the feeling of powerlessness we all had to take note of Russia's invasion of Ukraine. Putin's ruthlessness will cost many lives and destroy numerous livelihoods.

Our thoughts and concerns are with the millions of people affected. As a European family business, we stand by the principles of The Charter of the United Nations and hope for an immediate end to the war.

The impact of this tragedy is now forcing many companies that produce directly or indirectly in Ukraine to make quick decisions. How can the lives of the affected employees be saved and how can the required production be transferred to a safe country, if possible together?

"We stand by our customers and partners in this extraordinary situation with fast and competent support. The CiS Group has many years of experience in the relocation of production and has the capacity to handle medium and large projects in the field of cable assembly at short notice. In close cooperation with the local communities, we are able to arrange housing and in some cases kindergartens for workers and their children in Romania and the Czech Republic who are willing to leave the country, as well as offering them work. Both countries initially give refugees from Ukraine a temporary work permit," says Peter M. Wöllner, managing partner of the CiS Group.

If you are interested in an interview, please contact us by e-mail at:ukraine-support@cis.de.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu
newcab GmbH & Co. KG, Paderborn
www.cis.de

CiS unterstützt Kunden in der Ukraine Krise

CiS-Icon-64x64
CiS-Icon-64x64
CiS unterstützt Kunden in der Ukraine Krise
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

CiS unterstützt Kunden in der Ukraine Krise

Der Kabelkonfektionär, Systemtechnik- und Mechatronik-Anbieter CiS electronic GmbH mit Produktionsstandorten in Deutschland, Tschechien und Rumänien bereitet sich auf die Unterstützung wichtiger Kunden vor.

Tief bestürzt und mit dem Gefühl der Ohnmacht haben wir alle den Überfall Russlands auf die Ukraine zur Kenntnis nehmen müssen. Die Rücksichtslosigkeit Putins wird viele Menschenleben kosten und zahlreiche Existenzen zerstören.

Unsere Gedanken und Sorgen sind bei den Millionen Betroffenen. Als europäisches Familienunternehmen stehen wir zu den Grundsätzen der Charta der Vereinten Nationen und hoffen auf ein sofortiges Ende des völkerrechtswidrigen Krieges.

Die Auswirkungen dieser Tragödie zwingt nun viele Unternehmen, die direkt oder indirekt in der Ukraine produzieren, schnelle Entscheidungen zu treffen. Wie kann man Menschenleben der betroffenen Mitarbeiter*innen retten und wie kann man die benötigte Produktion, möglichst gemeinsam in ein sicheres Land transferieren?

„Wir stehen unseren Kunden und Partnern in dieser außergewöhnlichen Situation mit schneller und kompetenter Unterstützung zur Seite. Die CiS-Gruppe verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen in der Produktionsverlagerung und verfügt über die Kapazitäten um mittlere und größere Projekte aus dem Bereich der Kabelkonfektion kurzfristig bedienen zu können. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den lokalen Kommunen können wir den ausreisewilligen Arbeitnehmer*innen und ihren Kindern in Rumänien und Tschechien Wohnraum und teilweise auch Kindergärten vermitteln, sowie Arbeit anbieten. Beide Länder  geben Flüchtlingen aus der Ukraine zunächst eine befristete Arbeitserlaubnis“, so Peter M. Wöllner, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der CiS-Gruppe.

Sollten Sie Interesse an einem Gespräch haben, bitten wir um Ihre Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail an: ukraine-support@cis.de.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu
newcab GmbH & Co. KG, Paderborn
www.cis.de