Cable assembler CiS automotive GmbH appoints Martin Wöllner as Sales Manager and Authorised Representative

CiS-Icon
CiS-Icon
Cable assembler CiS automotive GmbH appoints Martin Wöllner as Sales Manager and Authorised Representative
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Cable assembler CiS automotive GmbH appoints Martin Wöllner as Sales Manager and Authorised Representative

The Krefeld-based family business CiS electronic GmbH has strengthened its management team.

CiS, the cable assembly, system technology and mechatronics supplier, with its headquarters in Krefeld and production sites in the Czech Republic and Romania, has appointed Martin Wöllner as Sales Manager of its subsidiary CiS automotive GmbH and granted him power of commercial representation.

Peter M. Wöllner, the owner of the CiS Group, granted Martin Wöllner power of commercial representation for CiS electronic GmbH and CiS automotive GmbH at the end of February 2021. Martin Wöllner will assume the position of Sales Manager for CiS automotive GmbH. He may represent the parent company jointly with a managing director and the subsidiary as sole authorised representatives.

"Martin has practically grown up with CiS - he often worked here during his school holidays, accompanying me on many trips to the Czech subsidiary and witnessing its development from the very beginning. Today I am very happy that he will now take on greater responsibility within the company. As Key Account Manager North-West and Benelux as well as Deputy Sales Manager in the parent company, he has in recent years proven that he is great at developing and taking on new challenges in our CiS family," says Peter M. Wöllner, owner of the CiS Group.

"I am also very pleased about Martin's development. The position of Sales Manager at CiS automotive GmbH is aligned with our iSpeed strategy, which aims for growth in strategic target markets. He is thus responsible for the international support and strategic development of our automotive customers as well as the development of industrial customers who need high-volume products with a high degree of automation," says Jan Steves, authorised repreresentative and Head of Sales at the CiS Group.

As a recognised brand assembler, system technology and mechatronics supplier, CiS focuses on sustainable concepts, quality, speed and reliability in the service of its customers. From the perspective of these customers, CiS is now one of the best in the market. Customers particularly appreciate CiS' active contribution to their "total cost of ownership", thereby enhancing their competitiveness. In 2021, CiS is once again one of the world‘s best employers according to the WCA audit conducted by Auditor Intertek, London.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS systems s.r.o. , CZ-Nové Město p.S.
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu
www.cis.de

Kabelkonfektionär CiS automotive GmbH beruft Martin Wöllner zum Vertriebsleiter und Prokuristen

CiS-Icon-64x64
CiS-Icon-64x64
Kabelkonfektionär CiS automotive GmbH beruft Martin Wöllner zum Vertriebsleiter und Prokuristen
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Kabelkonfektionär CiS automotive GmbH beruft Martin Wöllner zum Vertriebsleiter und Prokuristen

Das Krefelder Familienunternehmen CiS electronic GmbH stärkt sein Management-Team.

So beruft der Kabelkonfektionär, Systemtechnik- und Mechatronikanbieter CiS mit Hauptsitz in Krefeld und Produktionsstandorten in Tschechien und Rumänien Herrn Martin Wöllner zum Vertriebsleiter der Tochtergesellschaft CiS automotive GmbH und erteilt Ihm Prokura.

Ende Februar 2021 wurde Martin Wöllner durch den Inhaber der CiS Gruppe, Herrn Peter M. Wöllner, zum Prokuristen der CiS electronic GmbH und der CiS automotive GmbH berufen und übernimmt die Position der Vertriebsleitung der CiS automotive GmbH. Er vertritt die Muttergesellschaft CiS electronic GmbH gemeinsam mit einem Geschäftsführer oder weiteren Prokuristen und die Tochtergesellschaft CiS automotive GmbH mit Einzelprokura.

„Martin ist quasi mit CiS aufgewachsen, bereits während der Schulzeit hat er in den Ferien hier gejobbt und hat mich auf vielen Reisen in die tschechische Tochtergesellschaft begleitet und deren Aufbau von Anfang an miterlebt. Heute freue ich mich sehr, dass er nun mehr Verantwortung im Unternehmen übernehmen wird. In den letzten Jahren hat er als Key Account Manager Nord-West und Benelux sowie als stellvertretender Vertriebsleiter in der Muttergesellschaft bewiesen, dass er sich toll entwickelt und sich neuen Herausforderungen in unserer CiS-Familie stellen kann“, so Peter M. Wöllner, Inhaber der CiS-Gruppe.

„Auch ich freue mich sehr über die Entwicklung von Martin. Die Position des Vertriebsleiters der CiS automotive GmbH entspricht unserer iSpeed-Strategie mit dem Ziel des Wachstums in strategischen Zielmärkten. Er ist damit verantwortlich für die internationale Betreuung und strategische Entwicklung unserer Automotive-Kunden sowie den Aufbau von Industriekunden mit Bedarfen an Großserienprodukten mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad,“ so Jan Steves, Prokurist und Bereichsleiter Vertrieb der CiS-Gruppe.

CiS setzt als anerkannter Markenkonfektionär, Systemtechnik- und Mechatronikanbieter auf nachhaltige Konzepte, Qualität, Schnelligkeit und Zuverlässigkeit im Dienst seiner Kunden. Aus der Sicht dieser Kunden zählt CiS heute zu den Besten im Markt. Besonders schätzen die Kunden den aktiven Beitrag von CiS zu ihren „total cost of ownership“ und damit einer zunehmenden Förderung ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Auch 2021 gehört CiS laut WCA-Audit von Auditor Intertek, London wieder zu den besten Arbeitgebern der Welt.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu