Cable assembler CiS electronic GmbH enjoys high demand in Q1 2021

CiS-Icon
CiS-Icon
Cable assembler CiS electronic GmbH enjoys high demand in Q1 2021
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Cable assembler CiS electronic GmbH enjoys high demand in Q1 2021

The CiS Group, headquartered in Krefeld and with production sites in the Czech Republic and Romania, saw strong demand in the first quarter of 2021 and continues to take an optimistic view of the future.

"We finished slightly ahead of plan in first quarter sales. However, we are particularly pleased with the level of incoming orders, which is well above plan, indicating continued strong growth above the general market level in 2021. This pleasing development encourages us to create further jobs at our plants in the Czech Republic and Romania. In addition, CiS is investing in automation at all locations in order to further optimise capacity and productivity.

I would like to express my sincere thanks to our customers and business partners for their great trust and the successful and cooperative partnership, which in some cases has lasted for many decades. A special thank you goes to our staff and management, who have made this success possible through their tremendous commitment in these difficult times, sometimes around the clock and over weekends and holidays," says Peter M. Wöllner, owner of the CiS Group.

CiS' corporate strategy iSpeed is intended to make CiS the fastest and most reliable cable assembler and system provider from the perspective of its customers, thereby ensuring continuous growth.

As a recognised brand assembler and system provider, CiS focuses on sustainable concepts, quality, speed and reliability to order to serve its customers. From the point of view of these customers, CiS is now one of the best in the market. Customers particularly appreciate CiS' active contribution to their "total cost of ownership" and hence increased support for their competitiveness. In 2021, CiS was again among the best employers in the world according to the WCA audit by auditor Intertek, London.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.,
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu/Hermannstadt
www.cis.de

 

 

Data protection
We, CiS electronic GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal data with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but will enable us to interact even more closely with you. If desired, please make a selection:
Data protection
We, CiS electronic GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal data with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but will enable us to interact even more closely with you. If desired, please make a selection:

Kabelkonfektionär CiS electronic GmbH erfreut sich großer Nachfrage im 1. Quartal 2021

CiS-Icon-64x64
CiS-Icon-64x64
Kabelkonfektionär CiS electronic GmbH erfreut sich großer Nachfrage im 1. Quartal 2021
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Kabelkonfektionär CiS electronic GmbH erfreut sich großer Nachfrage im 1. Quartal 2021

Die CiS-Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in Krefeld und Produktionsstandorten in Tschechien und Rumänien erfreut sich im 1. Quartal 2021 großer Nachfrage und schaut weiterhin optimistisch in die Zukunft.

„Im Umsatz des 1. Quartals konnten wir leicht über Plan abschließen. Besonders erfreulich ist aber unser Auftragseingang, der deutlich über Plan liegt, was auf ein weiteres gutes Wachstum über dem Marktniveau in 2021 schließen lässt. Diese erfreuliche Entwicklung motiviert uns, weitere Arbeitsplätze in unseren Werken in Tschechien und Rumänien zu schaffen. Darüber hinaus investiert CiS an allen Standorten in Automation, um die Kapazität und Produktivität weiter zu optimieren.

Mein herzlicher Dank gilt unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern für Ihr großes Vertrauen und die teilweise jahrzehntelange erfolgreiche und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. Ein besonderes Dankeschön geht an unsere Belegschaft und unser Management, die in diesen schwierigen Zeiten teilweise rund um die Uhr und an Wochenenden und Feiertagen mit enormem Engagement diesen Erfolg möglich machen,“ so Peter M. Wöllner, Inhaber der CiS-Gruppe.

Die CiS-Unternehmensstrategie iSpeed soll CiS aus Sicht seiner Kunden zum schnellsten und zuverlässigsten Kabelkonfektionär und Systemanbieter machen und damit ein kontinuierliches Wachstum ermöglichen.

CiS setzt als anerkannter Markenkonfektionär und Systemanbieter auf nachhaltige Konzepte, Qualität, Schnelligkeit und Zuverlässigkeit im Dienste seiner Kunden. Aus der Sicht dieser Kunden zählt CiS heute zu den Besten im Markt. Besonders schätzen die Kunden den aktiven Beitrag von CiS zu ihren „total cost of ownership“ und damit einer zunehmenden Förderung ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Auch 2021 gehörte CiS laut WCA-Audit von Auditor Intertek, London wieder zu den besten Arbeitgebern der Welt.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.,
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu/Hermannstadt
www.cis.de