Cable assembler CiS electronic GmbH continued its growth course in 2021.

CiS-Icon
CiS-Icon
Cable assembler CiS electronic GmbH continued its growth course in 2021.
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Cable assembler CiS electronic GmbH continued its growth course in 2021.

The CiS Group, headquartered in Krefeld and with production sites in Germany, the Czech Republic and Romania, looks back on a successful 2021 and expects continued strong growth in 2022.

"CiS electronic sales grew by 10.3% in 2021, again significantly outpacing the market. The historic supply crisis is challenging the entire industry. We have proven to be a stable partner for our customers during this special time and were able to implement our sustainable growth strategy in all areas. CiS has prepared intensively for the expected industrial changes in this decade and is adapting to the change with an innovative and flexible corporate strategy. Also for 2022 we plan further growth and creation of additional jobs with strategically selected customers and markets," says Peter M. Wöllner, owner of the CiS Group.

In 2021, In line with its CiS-iSpeed strategy the  CiS Group was able to digitize and automate many processes to become the fastest and most reliable cable assembler and system provider for their customers.

"We are proud that today over 1,000 employees belong to the CiS family. The last year has been challenging for the entire CiS team, but above all successful and eventful. Therefore, I would like to start by expressing my sincere thanks to all employees for their high level of commitment in their daily work and to our very valued customers for their loyalty and cooperation in a spirit of partnership," says Peter M. Wöllner, owner of the CiS Group.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu
newcab GmbH & Co. KG, Paderborn
www.cis.de

Kabelkonfektionär CiS electronic GmbH setzte auch 2021 seinen Wachstumskurs fort.

CiS-Icon-64x64
CiS-Icon-64x64
Kabelkonfektionär CiS electronic GmbH setzte auch 2021 seinen Wachstumskurs fort.
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Kabelkonfektionär CiS electronic GmbH setzte auch 2021 seinen Wachstumskurs fort.

Die CiS-Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in Krefeld und Produktionsstandorten in Deutschland, Tschechien und Rumänien blickt auf ein erfolgreiches Jahr 2021 zurück und erwartet ein anhaltend starkes Wachstum im Jahr 2022.

„Der Umsatz der CiS electronic wuchs um 10,3% in 2021 und damit wieder deutlich stärker als der Markt. Die historische Lieferkrise stellt die gesamte Industrie vor eine große Herausforderung. Wir haben uns in dieser besonderen Zeit als stabiler Partner für unsere Kunden bewiesen und konnten unsere nachhaltige Wachstumsstrategie in allen Bereichen umsetzen. CiS hat sich intensiv auf die zu erwartenden industriellen Veränderungen in diesem Jahrzehnt vorbereitet und passt sich mit einer innovativen und flexiblen Unternehmensstrategie dem Wandel an. Auch für das Jahr 2022 planen wir mit strategisch ausgewählten Kunden und Märkten weiteres Wachstum und Schaffung weiterer Arbeitsplätze,“ so Peter M. Wöllner, Inhaber der CiS-Gruppe.

2021 konnte die CiS-Gruppe viele Prozesse digitalisieren und automatisieren, um im Sinne ihrer CiS-iSpeed-Strategie aus Sicht der Kunden zum schnellsten und zuverlässigsten Kabelkonfektionär und Systemanbieter zu werden.

„Wir sind stolz, dass heute über 1.000 Mitarbeiter zur CiS-Familie gehören. Das letzte Jahr war für das gesamte CiS-Team anspruchsvoll, aber vor allem erfolgreich und ereignisreich. Daher möchte ich zunächst allen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern für ihr hohes Engagement in der täglichen Arbeit herzlich danken und unseren sehr geschätzten Kunden für Ihre Treue und die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit“, so Peter M. Wöllner, Inhaber der CiS-Gruppe.


CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu
newcab GmbH & Co. KG, Paderborn
www.cis.de