Ehrung der Jubilare bei CiS in Tschechien.

CiS-Icon
CiS-Icon
Ehrung der Jubilare bei CiS in Tschechien.
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Honoring the jubilarians at CiS in the Czech Republic.

The CiS Group, headquartered in Krefeld, Germany, congratulated long-time and loyal employees on their company anniversaries at CiS systems s.r.o. in the Czech Republic. On the occasion of the many anniversaries, a small, affectionate "pioneer celebration" was organized in the park of Villa Klinger in the Czech Republic.

 

In total, the honoring took place for 38 employees who have been with the company for 10 years. Another 27 employees were honored for 15 years of work at CiS  and 28 employees even for 20 years of company affiliation.

 

In the Czech company alone, CiS has more than 120 employees who have helped build the company for more than 10 years.

 

"I must say that today I am very proud to be able to thank so many long-standing and loyal companions. We have been through many ups and downs together and have always been committed to being there for our customers.

Even during the Corona pandemic, many of you worked countless hours of overtime and extra shifts to ensure that our customers, and especially our medical technology customers, were supplied with our products. In this way, we also made an important contribution to the supply in many hospitals around the world.

I would like to pass on the thanks of many customers who were very pleased that they can rely on us even in difficult times," said Peter M. Wöllner, owner of the CiS Group.

 

The year 2021 is a special year in CiS history. 20 years ago, Peter M. Wöllner, bought the dilapidated Villa Klinger and lovingly rebuilt it. Today, more than 30 colleagues from that time are still active in the company, some others are already in well-deserved retirement.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu

Data protection
We, CiS electronic GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal data with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but will enable us to interact even more closely with you. If desired, please make a selection:
Data protection
We, CiS electronic GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal data with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but will enable us to interact even more closely with you. If desired, please make a selection:

Ehrung der Jubilare bei CiS in Tschechien.

CiS-Icon-64x64
CiS-Icon-64x64
Ehrung der Jubilare bei CiS in Tschechien.
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook

Ehrung der Jubilare bei CiS in Tschechien.

Die CiS-Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in Krefeld gratulierte den langjährigen und treuen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern zu ihrem Firmenjubiläum in der CiS systems s.r.o. in Tschechien. Anlässlich der vielen Jubiläen wurde eine kleine, liebevolle „Pionier-Feier“ im Park der Villa Klinger in Tschechien organisiert.   

Insgesamt fand die Ehrung für 38 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter statt, die 10 Jahre im Unternehmen sind. Weitere 27 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter wurden geehrt für 15 Jahre CiS-Arbeit und 28 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sogar für 20 Jahre Unternehmenszugehörigkeit.

Alleine in der tschechischen Gesellschaft hat CiS mehr als 120 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die länger als 10 Jahre lang die Firma mit aufgebaut haben.

„Ich muss schon sagen, dass ich heute sehr stolz darauf bin, mich bei so vielen langjährigen und treuen Wegbegleitern bedanken zu dürfen. Wir haben gemeinsam viele Höhen und Tiefen durchlebt und uns immer engagiert, für unsere Kunden da zu sein.

Auch während der Corona-Pandemie haben viele von Ihnen in unzähligen Überstunden und Sonderschichten dafür gesorgt, dass unsere Kunden und speziell die Medizintechnik-Kunden mit unseren Produkten versorgt wurden. Damit haben wir auch einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Versorgung in vielen Krankenhäusern weltweit geleistet.

Ich darf Ihnen den Dank von vielen Kunden überbringen, die sich sehr gefreut haben, dass sie sich auf uns auch in schwierigen Zeiten verlassen können“, so Peter M. Wöllner, Inhaber der CiS-Gruppe.

Das Jahr 2021 ist ein besonderes Jahr in der CiS-Geschichte. Vor 20 Jahren kaufte Peter M. Wöllner, die verfallene Villa Klinger und baute diese in liebevoller Kleinstarbeit wieder auf. Heute sind noch mehr als 30 Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dieser Zeit im Unternehmen aktiv, einige weitere befinden sich schon im wohlverdienten Ruhestand.

CiS electronic GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS automotive GmbH, D-Krefeld,
CiS systems s.r.o., CZ-Nové Město p.S.
CiS automotive SRL, RO-Sibiu